$10/hr hourly rate $100/day live-in rate FULL-time availability

Profile

My name is Patricia but I go by Patti. I'm 49 years old and a mother and a grandmother. I have worked in the caregiving field for around 7 years and have worked in nursing homes, private homes but most of my caregiving career I worked for an agency taking care of mentally and physically challenged individuals. I believe I'm very compassionate and know that I'm very honest. I am a christian and sing gospel music and I prefer to work m-f during the daylight hours however if necessary I can pull a double or work over at night or on the weekend. I live in Bay Springs, MS, but I was raised in the Chattanooga area moved to Mississippi in 2007. My husband left me in 2010 and I've been back and forth from Chattanooga to Mississippi a few times but I've made up my mind that my home is in Miss where my daughter and grandchildren reside and now want to settle into a good job so I can provide for myself. I believe I would be a good asset to you.

Employment

Employer Position Location From To
R.H.A. Health Services caregiver Hixson, Tn. 2/1/12 9/17/12
Boswell Regional Center caregiver magee, ms. 7/1/07 9/11/08
ResCare Inc. caregiver and house manager chattanooga, tn. 8/1/96 9/17/01
R.H.A. Health Services house manager Hixson, Tn. 3/4/06 6/22/07

Education

School Name From To Degree
Soddy Daisy High School 1978 1981 High School
Branell Institute 1992 1993 Attended College

Related Interests & Hobbies

I spend any free time I have working with music, practicing with my group learning new songs going to singing and time left after that is with my grand children.

Other Information

I just want to remind you that I am willing to work overtime on weekends or nights, if needed.