$12/hr hourly rate $100/day live-in rate PART-time availability


I have 3 years experience working with patients with several different diagnoses and many different needs. I was 19 when I began learning what it would take to be able to properly care for those in need, the elderly and also minors. I went through my CNA class knowing that caregiving is what I wanted to do. It was and is very rewarding to know that just by me coming in to work that patience could be cleaned and cared for properly. I'm doing CNA/caregiving because I am very confident. I know I will come into work on time,ready to do what's needed and to do so only in the manner I would want my child or my loved ones to be cared for,with Tender Love and Care. Out of all the years I have worked I have gotten more understanding for what patience need and how they are all there own individual no matter if they may have the same diagnoses as one person doesn't mean they will need the same things. Over all I just love working with people, I felt this early on in my life and that's why I took the classes for CNA and also I'm certified and have experience in childcare education. I am looking to further my experiences with Caregiving,this is something I know in my life I was meant to do,care for those in need because I see people and I know what they need and I catch on very fast so I only have to be taught once. I love what I do and I know by the end of the day my patient will be happy and satisfied with my attentiveness and awareness to be on top of my my responsibilities.


Employer Position Location From To
Cardinal Care Care giver 3355 cherry ridge 1/1/13 7/1/13
Cardinal Care Care giver 3355 Cherry ridge 3/1/13 5/1/13
Beach Dreams CNA Steilicom dr 8/1/10 12/1/10
Avamere Skilled Nursing CNA 3625 B st 10/1/09 7/1/10


School Name From To Degree
Pierce College 2009 2009 High School

Related Interests & Hobbies

I am a mother so now my time at home is with my daughter. Caring for her, teaching her and being there for her. We do what she likes so, reading books, playing puzzles, singing, dancing to toddler songs, going to the park, library and museum etc. My personal hobbies include exercise, meditation,reading, long walks,"cooking", and doing hair.