$10/hr hourly rate $100/day live-in rate FULL-time availability

Profile

I am single parent of four beautiful and awesome children. I am a hard worker and very dedicated to my profession. I have been a CNA for about 8 years now. I love taking care of people and the challenges of being a CNA. I am currently employed at Providence. I have been employed with their company for a year. At Providence I am a CNA and take care of my residents to the best of my ability. I encourage them and make them feel comfortable and full of life again. I also work with patients who have Dementia and Alzheimer's of all stages everyday. Being that I have been in this field for 8 years, I was able to learn how to deal with all types of personalities as well as diseases, etc. I have a lot of skills but my biggest skill of all is that I have a big heart and I am a great person. I am a 26-year-old single parent of four. I have a lot to learn but I am willing to learn. I was born and raised by the golden rule, "treat others as you want to be treated," and this I teach my children.

Employment

Employer Position Location From To
providence cna 1st floor 8/1/14 Present
jeffreys place cna main floor 3/1/13 3/1/14
regent care cna main floor 8/1/10 12/1/11

Education

School Name From To Degree
mart high school 2003 2006 High School

Related Interests & Hobbies

I am interested in a lot of things. I enjoy doing things with my children and family. I love to read, sitting on the porch, and enjoying the outdoors. Helping people and their conversations, I love a good story. I enjoy going to church on Sundays. I'm not a pet person, but can tolerate pets as long as they are put away.