$10/hr hourly rate $100/day live-in rate PART-time availability

Profile

My name is Curletha. I'm 31 years old. I have three children 14, 9 and 4. I am currently in nursing school to become a LPN at ATS the Institute of Technology. I will be finished with the program December 2015. I use to work a daycare centers with children for about 6 years. I provided educational and physical activities for children ages 6 weeks to 13 years of age in a safe and enjoyable atmosphere. Set up a curriculum of math, alphabets, color recognition, shapes, and motor skills. I also work at Rosemary Center in Euclid. I helped individuals with severe mental retardation and developmental disabilities with living skills. Assisted clients with daily program and books of educational activities; provided a safe and enjoyable atmosphere for learning. I also took care of my grandmother up until her death on 12/31/13. She had cancer. I am hardworking person and I love helping others who cant take care of themselves.

Employment

Employer Position Location From To
city of cleveland water dept csr cleveland 11/1/08 3/1/14
Hayden Daycare Center Teacher Cleveland, OH 1/1/03 7/1/07
Rose Mary Center Direct Care Worker Euclid, OH 1/1/05 7/1/05

Education

School Name From To Degree
john hay high 1998 2002 High School
ATS Institute of Technology 2014 2014 Attended College

Related Interests & Hobbies

I love spending time with my children and family. I attend church on sundays. I love being able to help others who can't help themselves. I like shopping, cooking, the movies, and reading books