$10/hr hourly rate $100/day live-in rate FULL-time availability

Profile

I am 25years old female born in the family of five. I am the third sibling. Growing up,i love playing sports.i am very friendly,outgoing,quick learner,talented and pick new skills very quickly. In school, i exceel in sciences and maths. I graduated with a bachalors degree (Bsc) Applied Microbiology and brewing. I have always been a team player.Though, i was honored to be the leader of my graduating class, this never detracted me from my knack for team work. My colleagues always commend that i am inbued with amiable charisma. My interest in helping people propelled me to explore a career in social services. I started off as a volunteer with the local Red Cross in my area. I finally landed a job as an associate caregiver at Uzommili Home centre in Udi local Government,Nigeria. I worked there for one year and two months .When i moved to United States, i worked at Good shepherd caregivers Atlanta GA as a resdential caregiver for two years . It was a very rewarding experience. My work there did not only help me understand life better and what is important in life,but, it increased my awareness on what different people go through in life and how much they need love, comfort,inspiration and companionship. I will be very grateful to be there, take care and love them with all my heart. Thanks.

Employment

Employer Position Location From To
Good Shepherd Caregivers Residential Caregiver Atlanta GA 5/5/10 4/30/12

Education

School Name From To Degree
Nnamdi Azikiwe University, Awka,Anambra,Nigeria. 2004 2008 Bachelor’s Degree

Related Interests & Hobbies

Interest template: I love caring and loving poeple, sport, fitness or working out in a gym,cooking and baking, dancing, been with friends and sharing ideas to aid solve problems for friends and family.