$10/hr hourly rate $100/day live-in rate FULL-time availability

Profile

I am a self-motivated mother of three. I am currently living in Las Vegas, NV. I am a stay at home mom at the moment while my fiance is currently active duty in the United States Air Force. I will be available and ready to start working as soon as you need me. I do currently have a certified nursing assistant license out of Texas but I am in the process of switching it over through the Nevada state board of nursing. I am a fast learner and enjoy helping others, I am very dependable. I don't have a lot of care giving work experience but I do want to jump start my career. I am taking it very seriously.

Employment

Employer Position Location From To
San Juan Nursing and rehabilitation center cna san juan, tx 8/1/12 10/19/12

Education

School Name From To Degree
south texas vo-tech 2010 2011 Attended College
cornerstone christian school 2009 2010 High School
ECPI University 2014 2014 Bachelor’s Degree

Related Interests & Hobbies

I love helping others. I have excellent customer service and communication skills. I have the ability to quickly learn new concepts and skills. I'm very outgoing and dependable I have knowledge of computers, software and web. I'm great at multitasking in fast paced environment. Knowledge of medical terminology and infection control standards. Knowledge of age specific developmental factors specific to adult and geriatric residents. I'm bilingual (English and Spanish). I have knowledge of CPR and AED and taking vitals. I have experience with full and partial bed baths/ Showers/ Perennial care, transfers and feeding.