$10/hr hourly rate $100/day live-in rate FULL-time availability

Profile

Hi my name is Yvonne, I am 50 years old. (Wow did I just say that). I am the proud mother of 3 children and 2 grandsons. I am happily divorced and we are cordial with one another. I come from a really large family and I did not have the opportunity to really get to kn ow my parents or grandparents as I lost them early in my life, I was a wife and mom at a young age and decided to go into the nursing field to support my children. Over the years working with seniors gave me the opportunity o spend with seniors what I did not have in my life, The way I look at it is They are teaching me as I am helping them. I really enjoy their wisdom and the stories about the good ole days. I like to give 100% and I take pride and showing the family's that their loved ones are in excellent care when I am on duty. I am a empty nester and I like to have my grandsons with me a few weekends a month. I am a smart, caring, reliable female that does not mind helping when needed. Looking forward to hearing from you.

Employment

Employer Position Location From To
Volunteers Of America Ky Home Manager Florence Ky 7/1/13 3/1/15

Education

School Name From To Degree
Robert A Taft High School 1980 1982 High School
Cincinnati Metropolitan College 1987 1989 Associate’s Degree
Life Learning Center 2013 2013 Attended College

Related Interests & Hobbies

I enjoy dining out going to the malls. casinos and short or long distance road trips. I also enjoy learning and doing new things