$10/hr hourly rate $100/day live-in rate PART-time availability

Profile

Hello. My name is Victoria and I am 26 years old. I have a 3 year old daughter named Emma. I work a fulltime day job. My availability would only be evenings and weekends. My goal for being a caregiver is this. I would love to bring my daughter along with me so I can have her experience what it means to help others who are in need of assistance. I am a very compassionate person and I hope to pass that quality along to my daughter. Ideally, I would like you to be okay with me bringing her with me but it wouldn't be a deal breaker if she wasn't able to come along. I have a true passion for helping others. I have worked in the medical field since high school and I am currently working towards getting a Nursing degree. I do not have any specific certifications so this would more so be for companionship and helping with errands, tidying the house, going for walks and things of that nature. I am a very honest and empathetic person and I genuinely care about people. My mother recently underwent open heart surgery and I was her caregiver for a few weeks following her surgery so I do have a little experience with caregiving. In addition, I am a mom so I also have that under my belt. That is just the basics about who I am and what my goal is in be a caregiver. Please feel free to contact me for any other questions you may have. Take care!

Employment

Employer Position Location From To
Johns Hopkins Home Care Group Clinical Customer Coordinator Baltimore, MD 10/1/11 6/1/12
Lifestar Response Administrative Assistant Arbutus, MD 3/1/14 Present
Neighborcare Home Medical Customer Service Rep Annapolis Junction, MD 8/1/06 10/1/11

Education

School Name From To Degree
Community College of Baltimore County 2011 2014 Attended College

Related Interests & Hobbies

I enjoy going for walks, shopping, watching TV, playing with my daughter, reading, doing puzzles, and talking. I am interested in doing pretty much anything.