$10/hr hourly rate $100/day live-in rate FULL-time availability

Profile

My name is Tomyko M. and I am from Wichita, Ks I just recently relocated to Georgia in August of 2012. I have been working in patient care for 14 years and I love every single moment of it. I graduated from Wichita State University with my BA in Social Work. Upon completing school I still continued to work in the field of patient care. I love working in the field of senior care and decide to make my degree work for me in the field that I love. I am very outgoing, great listener, dependable, flexible, and very willing to work hard. I am very family oriented, and enjoy being and help other families. I have a big heart when it comes to caregiving, and I don't see myself doing anything else. I hope I get the opportunity to meet with you in person. Yours Truly, Tomyko M.

Employment

Employer Position Location From To
Catholic Charities OARS Casemanager/ Advocate Wichita,Ks 2/1/12 4/27/13
Catholic Charities Harbor House Casemanager/Advocate Wichita, Ks 8/1/09 4/27/13
Forsyth Family Haven Advocate Cumming,Ga 12/1/12 Present
Home Instead Senior Care Patient Care Tech Gainsville, Ga 8/1/12 4/27/13
Jeanne Yankey Inc. Patient Care Techn. Wichita, Ks 10/1/07 4/27/13

Education

School Name From To Degree
Wichtia Area Tech College 1999 1999 Attended College
Wichita State University 2007 2010 Bachelor�s Degree
Wichtia Height High School 1990 1994 High School

Related Interests & Hobbies

My interest and hobbies are helping others, communicating, shopping, talking on the phone with family and friends, and going to movies.

Other Information

I am a dependable, hardworking, and a flexible worker, and is ready to start working as soon as possible.