$16/hr hourly rate $150/day live-in rate FULL-time availability

Profile

I am a CNA of 21 years. I enjoy providing care to others, so that they are able to stay in their own homes. I am positive, sweet, and very responsible. I treat people the way I want to be treated. The care I provide respects the client's dignity and enriches their life. I always smile, and help as much as I can. My heart is in all the work I do, and I remain very professional. Pet lover with 3 dogs and 2 cats of my own.

Employment

Employer Position Location From To
Sooner Medical CNA Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 7/1/10 1/24/14
Visiting Angels CNA/Caregiver Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 9/9/13 1/24/14
Comfort Keepers CNA/Caregiver Mobile 3/1/14 7/5/15
AMT Staffing Certified Nursing Assistant Mobile, Alabama 2/10/15 7/5/15
Private Duty In Home Care Certified Nursing Assistant Warner Robins, Georgia 12/1/00 Present
Self Employed Private Duty In home care Mobile, Alabama 5/7/14 7/5/15
Pruitt Health CNA Albany, Georgia 8/31/15 12/1/15

Education

School Name From To Degree
Moultrie Technical College 1999 1999 Attended College
Albany Technical College 2000 2000 High School

Related Interests & Hobbies

I enjoy reading, going out to eat, movies, going to the beach and catching a little sun. I enjoy going to the casino. I volunteer helping animals getting adopted, outside planting of plants and flowers and other outside duties. I enjoy walks at the park.

Languages

English

Experience With

ALS

Dementia/Alzheimer's Disease

Blood Disorders

Cancer Recovery

Cardiovascular Disorders

Diabetes

Gastrointestinal Disorders

Hospice Care

Multiple Sclerosis

Neurological Disorders

Orthopedic Care

Parkinson's Disease

Post Surgery Recovery

Renal and Urological Disorders

Hoyer Lift

Skin Disorders

Stroke

HIV/AIDS

LGBT Health

Quadriplegia

First Aid Training

Catheter Skills

Transferring/Balance Support

Feeding Tube

Respiratory Care

Colostomy Care

Visually Impaired

Hearing Impaired