$10/hr hourly rate $100/day live-in rate FULL-time availability

Profile

I am 36 years of age. I am a military spouse. I am a dedicated individual that loves to work with people. I motivate anyone in my presence. I do care for 8 kids at times. I am currently attending the University of Phoenix online, working toward my Bachelor's degree. I will be graduating next year May/June. I have two daughters that I love and care for dearly. I cared for both of my grandmothers before their passing. I did that for 2-3 years. I am a caring individual that loves to provide a helping hand.

Education

School Name From To Degree
University of Phoenix 2008 2010 Associate’s Degree
University of Phoenix Online 2011 2012 Bachelor’s Degree

Related Interests & Hobbies

I have 5 different interests; working with individuals, caring for individuals, providing my services to make someone feel better, motivating individuals and having a job. My hobbies are: walking, reading, dancing, listening to relaxing music, meditating, yoga, sitting outside, gardening, helping individuals with needs, cooking, and communication.

Other Information

Since I can remember I have always had a passion for caring for people. When I was 14 years of age I would go with my grandma to care for her clients. I guess I get my love and support from my grandmother. Once I complete my degree I wish to have a chance to care for individuals that are in need. I wished that I had found this type of job years ago but being married to the military it is hard to keep a job.