$13/hr hourly rate $0/day live-in rate FULL-time availability

Profile

I have been a caregiver for 4 years now. I have experience with COPD, Kyphosis, Hospice, Bed-Bond, Alzheimer's, Dementia, Parkinson, Mental disorders, etc. I truly love my work and my clients. My rate varies by need of the client. I have references and will submit a background check at cost of the family. I've been a HHA since I was 18. I've also had Experience with child care, as a full time mother and Babysitter For over 5 years. I have a son with autism so I also have experience with that.

Employment

Employer Position Location From To
T.R.A.C Volunteer 1/1/53 1/1/53
dunkin donuts Crew Member 1/1/53 1/1/53
hallmark Associate 1/1/53 1/1/53
auntie Anne's Associate 1/1/53 1/1/53
panera bread Associate Poughkeepsie, NY 1/1/15 9/1/15
McDonald's Crew Member Chesapeake, VA 10/1/15 12/1/15
Unlimted care Home Health Aide Poughkeepsie, NY 2/1/16 12/1/16
Private Duty In-Home Care PCA Personal Care Assistant 3/1/16 2/1/17
Seniorcorp PCA Personal Care Assistant 12/1/17 Present

Education

School Name From To Degree
Ecpi 2018 2018 Attended College
dutchess community college 2014 2014 GED/HSE
Dutchess community college 2015 2015 Certified Medical Administrative Assistant

Related Interests & Hobbies

Art Music Reading I enjoy nature Hiking

Languages

English

Experience With

ALS

Dementia/Alzheimer's Disease

Blood Disorders

Cancer Recovery

Cardiovascular Disorders

Diabetes

Gastrointestinal Disorders

Hospice Care

Multiple Sclerosis

Neurological Disorders

Orthopedic Care

Parkinson's Disease

Post Surgery Recovery

Renal and Urological Disorders

Hoyer Lift

Skin Disorders

Stroke

HIV/AIDS

LGBT Health

Quadriplegia

First Aid Training

Catheter Skills

Transferring/Balance Support

Feeding Tube

Respiratory Care

Colostomy Care

Visually Impaired

Hearing Impaired