$10/hr hourly rate $100/day live-in rate FULL-time availability

Profile

I am a 37 year old housewife who is very ready to get out of the house. I have three children and one step son all teenagers. I am a very kind, compassionate, caring person. I enjoy working and being around the elderly. You can learn so much from them. I helped take care of my dying father n law who had Alzheimer's and Kidney failure. I started nursing school but have not been able to finish due to moving out of state. I was one semester away from my LPN license and had all my pre-requisite done for my RN in 2004 at Muskegon Community College.I received my GED in 1999 at Grand Haven Community College. I have knowledge in first aid and CPR, my Red Cross certification has expired several years ago I can cook, clean, help with bathing, provide companionship and remind patient to take all meds..

Employment

Employer Position Location From To
Goldies Patio Grill server Tulsa oklahoma 2/1/06 8/9/12
5 & diner server Tulsa oklahoma 8/1/05 8/9/12

Education

School Name From To Degree
Muskegon Community College 2000 2003 Attended College
Grand ucationHaven Community Adult Ed 1991 1992 High School

Related Interests & Hobbies

small crafts, making jewelry, hanging out with my kids, camping, watching funny movies and anything paranormal

Other Information

I have not worked in many years because I stayed home with my children, My children are old enough now where I don't need to be with them all the time. I am willing to get any certifications that I might need.