$10/hr hourly rate $100/day live-in rate PART-time availability


I'm 35 years old with 3 children. I have an 18 year old going to college, a 4 year old going into their 1st year of school and a 3 year old that I love taking care of. I enjoy the work I do, taking care of my family as well as others. I enjoy sitting and chatting with people about their life and what they have done. I like taking care of the older generation. Someone was taking care of my elderly grandmother and didn't know what was expected, so I took it upon myself to do it, that way I knew it was done. I feel that when you trust someone with your elders you shouldn't have to worry about how they are treating them. My grandmother is 78, we still shop together, go to the doctors, and run errands. I love what I do and the people I am trusted with get the same treatment. If you trust me with your family I will give 100% to you and your family. I am very dependable and reliable and if you need me more than what my availability is we can work out a schedule. I never put more on my schedule than I can handle, so if you communicate with me I will be there whenever you need me. Thank you in advance.


Employer Position Location From To
loyal home health caregiver 12738 villawood ln 8/1/10 Present
loyal home health home provider 12738 villawood lane 10/1/10 Present


School Name From To Degree
nimitz high school 1993 1996 High School

Related Interests & Hobbies

My interests are spending time with kids, watching movies, game shows and television and cooking. I love cooking. I like to play gin rummy with my elders it's fun and it keeps them busy. I like just about everything else from bingo to sight seeing to just sitting and watching television.