$12/hr hourly rate $0/day live-in rate FULL-time availability

Profile

My Name is Sydney, I am currently working for a Company that does home health and Hospice called Heartland and have almost a year of experience in the home care field. I provide a wide range of care to many different types of patients. I prefer one on one with patients to provide the best care experience possible, as well as getting to know patients and families. I currently assist my grandparents, and I look forward to caring for your loved one as I do my own family. Pets are family members too and I love each and every one of them, and I look forward to meeting your best friend. I am a non Smoker as well, have my own mode of transportation, and a pretty flexible schedule over all.

Employment

Employer Position Location From To
Rover Dog sitter Residents home 12/1/16 Present
Torrid Sales Associate Greenbrier Mall 10/1/16 Present
Newman Family Healthmart Pharmacy Cashier 800 Souh Batlefield 1/1/12 6/1/15
Heartland Home health and Hospice aide Virginia Beach, Virginia 3/15/17 Present

Education

School Name From To Degree
Hickory High School 2011 2015 High School
Tidewater Community College 2017 2017 Attended College

Languages

English

Experience With

Dementia/Alzheimer's Disease

Cancer Recovery

Cardiovascular Disorders

Diabetes

Gastrointestinal Disorders

Hospice Care

Neurological Disorders

Parkinson's Disease

Post Surgery Recovery

Renal and Urological Disorders

Hoyer Lift

Skin Disorders

Stroke

LGBT Health

Quadriplegia

First Aid Training

Catheter Skills

Transferring/Balance Support

Feeding Tube

Respiratory Care

Colostomy Care

Visually Impaired

Hearing Impaired