$10/hr hourly rate $100/day live-in rate FULL-time availability

Profile

I will first start with the basics. My name is Susan Herbert, I am 37 years old wife and mother to three beautiful vibrant children. Im very blessed to have such a wonderful family. I come from a very large family whom I adore and appreciate more everyday since we had just lost a sister thru cancer. Im reliable, compassionate, understanding and patient person. I hope to be able to show you that. The past year Ive worked for a homehealth and hospice agency and saw between 4 to 7 patients in a day, what I loved the most was having the time to spend with one patient at a time, and being there physically and emotionally for both the patient and the family. Ive worked as a dialysis techniician for nearly 2 yrs as it was an interest of mine since my mother was a dialysis patient in the past and and what had led me to continue my Nursing degree at Penn State. I never got to finish as I had to withdraw from the program to care for my sick sister and her 4 young children..my sister passed away June of 2010. Im a very respectful and organized person. I hope this helps with learning about who I am in your eyes and hope to meet you in person. Thank you.

Employment

Employer Position Location From To
Joeys Gourmet Pizza Owner/Manager 7/1/03 5/1/11
Davita Dialysis Dialysis Technician 5/1/08 12/30/09
Traditional Home Health and Hospice Home Health and Hospice Aid 11/15/10 12/30/11

Related Interests & Hobbies

Basketball, cooking, painting.