$10/hr hourly rate $100/day live-in rate PART-time availability

Profile

I am a homemaker with some college. I have three children and have been married for 14 years to a wonderful husband. I am compassionate and love to work with people. I have been a stay at home mom for all 14 years of my marriage. I have had a few part-time jobs and have home-schooled my children for the last 3 years. They will both be attending school this year and that is why I am looking for a part-time job. I have experience in customer service, organizing files, housekeeping, receptionist,substitute teaching, childcare, and some data entry. I love children and elders. I just published my first children's book and it is available online for purchase. I am in the process of publishing a poetry book. I am a Christian and I attend Grove Level Baptist Church where I serve in the middle school girl's class. I also serve in the nursery on rotation. I am a volunteer for United Way and Run for God. I enjoy walking, admiring the stars and creation, and love to spend time with my family. I love to talk to others about God and how He changed my life. I also write about it in my poetry. I am attending college and going real slow at it, but I am trying. That's about all I can think of for now. I apologize for the picture I sent. That is the only one I have at this moment with me in it with just a head shot.

Employment

Employer Position Location From To
Marco Manufacturing clerical Bennettsville, South Carolina 2/1/06 7/25/12
Marlboro County Schools Substitute teacher Bennettsville, South Carolina 9/1/08 7/25/12

Education

School Name From To Degree
Dalton State College 2012 2012 Attended College

Related Interests & Hobbies

walking, spending time with family,church, mentoring, my pets, admiring the stars and creation, writing, poetry, reading, and shooting hoops

Other Information

not at this time