$10/hr hourly rate $100/day live-in rate FULL-time availability

Profile

I enjoy and love working with people and putting joy on their life . My experience with me helping people comes from my father and my grandmother . With my father he had heart problems and high blood pressure . I made sure that he took his medicine when scheduled , prep his meals daily so I can make sure he was eating right , and did housekeeping . I did all this before he passed away from a heart attack . With my grandmother she had arthritis and asthma . With my grandmother I made sure that she also was taking her medicine correctly and on time and also doing housekeeping work and keeping her company . My reason why I enjoy working with people is because many people don't have many people that they can count on to help them live a regular life when they no longer can . And I love to be the one to bring a little sunshine is everybody's life

Employment

Employer Position Location From To
GreyHound Station Cashier Columbus,OH 2/1/13 6/1/13
Boys and Girls Club Cadet Worker Columbus,OH 6/1/08 8/1/08
Payless ShoeSource Sales Associate Columbus,OH 3/1/12 6/1/12
Wendy's Crew Member Columbus,OH 6/1/10 4/1/11
OSU North Nutrition Services Columbus,OH 6/1/09 8/1/09

Education

School Name From To Degree
Olympus High School 2012 2013 High School

Related Interests & Hobbies

My interest and hobbies are reading books and helping people . The reason I love reading is because it keeps me calm and I love to expand my mind . And I love helping people because I love putting a smile on people face .