$10/hr hourly rate $100/day live-in rate FULL-time availability

Profile

I know what is expected and I always try my hardest to do right by my employer. I've worked as a housekeeper for my grandma's cleaning company for a summer and learned how much easier life is with a clean house. I am very easy to get along with and have never had any problems at my work place. I graduated high school 8 months early and started working immediately. The first job I got was a position at a company in Arroyo Grande when I was 13. I got to know all the seniors and made some great friends that I still talk to today. When I worked at woods humane society in San Luis, I was able to work one on one with the animals as well as keeping them clean, happy, and safe. I was only there for 3 months, one summer, but that was such an amazing opportunity and I'm glad I was a part of it. The last thing I will mention is my position as a secretary in San Luis for a company where I ran errands, set up our web page, got word out that it is a new business, and prepared for anything needed with phone calls, writing the press review, and keeping any contacts of future clients ready. I am very motivated to start work and with open availability and my own car hopefully I'll be hearing from you soon.

Employment

Employer Position Location From To
Wyndham Residence care taker arroyo grande 5/1/10 8/1/10
Woods Humane Society janitorial and grooming san luis obispo 5/17/11 7/24/11
Subway server arroyo grande 1427 e grand ave 1/8/12 11/25/13

Education

School Name From To Degree
San Luis Commuinty School 2010 2011 High School