$10/hr hourly rate $100/day live-in rate FULL-time availability

Profile

My name is Royal, I am 19 years old. I graduated early from Dorman High School with a 3.5790 GPA in December 2010, but I walked with my class in May 2011. While in high school I took CNA courses at R.D Anderson Applied Technology, because I like helping and taking care of people. I have been a CNA for 2 going on 3 years, and I really enjoy being a CNA. I am going to college for physical therapy, and in the next 5 years I see myself working as one. I am a very smart and caring young lady with a big heart. I have been working since I was in the 9th grade so that's all I know how to do. Right now I am just looking for a job in the field that I really enjoy. I am a hard worker, I do my best at everything I do, I am dependable and trustworthy. With that being said I am really looking forward to being a part of your family, and would really appreciate it if you would consider hiring me.

Employment

Employer Position Location From To
Personnel Solutions Production Associate Spartanburg sc 8/1/12 10/2/12
White Oak Manor Nursing Home CNA Pearl st. 6/1/11 10/2/12
Phillips Staffing Production Associate East Blackstock rd. 6/1/11 10/2/12
Rickys Drive-in 2nd shift cashier East Blackstock rd. 2/1/09 10/2/12

Education

School Name From To Degree
R.D Anderson Applied Technology 2008 2010 High School
Dorman High School 2007 2011 High School
Spartanburg Community College 2008 2010 Associate’s Degree

Related Interests & Hobbies

I like to do almost everything. But what I mostly like to do is hangout with my friends. I like to go shopping. I also enjoy getting my hair and nails done. I like to listen to music, dance, and sing. I like going to the movies and out to eat. I also like to go bowling. I love to travel, and learn new things.