$10/hr hourly rate $100/day live-in rate FULL-time availability

Profile

I recently graduated from U.S. Career Institute receiving a medical assistant certificate. I have 5 kids and love taking care of them. I have worked in daycare quite a bit to be able to take my kids and be with them and now three are in school and twins are almost a year. My husband is looking to stay home and I would work full time to support the family. I enjoy taking care of people of all ages and in all situations. I've taught people how to breastfeed and counseled them through the state working with WIC in the Department of Health. I am a hard worker, dedicated, kind, and honest.

Employment

Employer Position Location From To
State of NM DOH/WIC Breastfeeding Peer counselor San Pablo SE Albuquerque, NM 1/1/09 11/5/12
RJBA Substitute teacher, Secretary to Board Grand NE Albuquerque, NM 12/1/09 11/5/12
Jazzercise Del Sol CLass manager, babysitter Lomas NE Albuquerque, NM 10/1/08 Present
Darryl Bryant Editor N/A 1/1/11 11/5/12

Education

School Name From To Degree
U.S. Career Institute 2011 2012 Attended College
UNM 1997 1998 Attended College
TVI now CNM 1998 1998 Attended College
GEorge Mason 1994 1996 Attended College

Related Interests & Hobbies

I enjoy reading, music, writing, editing, and learning new things. I enjoy spending time with my family, playing with my twins. I would like to eventually work as a Midwife. I enjoy caring for people and would love to start my career off taking care of those who need my help. I like to teach people new things like reading or what I can; I homeschooled my children when they were younger.

Other Information

I am a hard worker, kind honest and dedicated professional young woman. I hope you will consider me for this position.