$13/hr hourly rate $175/day live-in rate FULL-time availability

Profile

I am a loving person that loves to help others especially in elderly care. I truly believe this is my calling in life. I have experience with Alzheimer's and Dementia disease as well as stand by assistant. I also prepare meals homemade cooking and I'm a very clean person with my job as well as in my own home. I also have my qmap for resident's that need help with administrating medication on a daily schedule. I'm very compassionate, loving, and caring person. My care is to make it as easy as possible for the patient with complete trust for their safety. Any further questions would love to talk in person I truly believe you would get a better feel of the person face to face.

Employment

Employer Position Location From To
Distinctive care Caregiver lead Lakewood, co 3/1/15 9/1/15
Ashley Manors Administrative assistant manager/advanced caregiver Wheatridge 8/16/11 12/13/15

Education

School Name From To Degree
Horizon high school 2006 2006 High School

Related Interests & Hobbies

I enjoy spending my free time with my son and daughter. Anything outdoor that is fun and safe. Special Tuesday or at least almost every tuesday we have dinner and go to the movies.

Languages

English

Experience With

ALS

Dementia/Alzheimer's Disease

Blood Disorders

Cancer Recovery

Cardiovascular Disorders

Diabetes

Gastrointestinal Disorders

Hospice Care

Multiple Sclerosis

Neurological Disorders

Orthopedic Care

Parkinson's Disease

Post Surgery Recovery

Renal and Urological Disorders

Hoyer Lift

Skin Disorders

Stroke

HIV/AIDS

Quadriplegia

First Aid Training

Catheter Skills

Transferring/Balance Support

Feeding Tube