$10/hr hourly rate $100/day live-in rate FULL-time availability

Profile

Hello, my name is Quadira J. I'm 21 years old, I live in south Philadelphia, I been been living there all my life, I have started doing home health aide work at a very young age. I had a great grandmother who lived right need next store from me and she started to become very sick when I was around the age of 12. I start helping her a lot with feeding dressing bathing assisting her with her medicine and a whole lot more. After my grandmother passed I still had a passion for doing everything I was doing for so I began to look into work. At first I would help the neighbor's around my neighborhood then as I got older, about 17, I begin to apply for jobs in the health field. I found my first job, homecare associates, that's where I also received my certification. I began working there right after I received my certification. I worked there for a few years then I began working at Bayada. I also worked in nursing homes rehabilitation centers, I love doing this type of work so much it makes me feel great to help someone out and put a smile on there face. I really build a bond with my clients. I am a very loving caring and very sweet person. I can make you smile no matter what type of day your having, bad or good. I love my job very much and I hope to show you what type of loving caring person I am by accepting me on your team. Thank you so much

Employment

Employer Position Location From To
Home care associates Home health aide 1500 walnut st 10/1/10 3/1/13

Education

School Name From To Degree
Frankford high school 2008 2011 High School

Related Interests & Hobbies

I love cooking also gardening fishing swimming Alot that has to do with the outdoors.