$13/hr hourly rate $145/day live-in rate FULL-time availability

Profile

I attended LPN classes, and I have worked for agencies and the state of NE for about 18 years. Then I went into sales, my license expired. Later, I worked as a CNA while I was in school to get a degree in interior design. I enjoy helping others. I am very healthy take no medication and have no health issues. I am a Christian and teach young men at my church. I would love to have this position. I live near Plano,McKinney, Carrollton,Denton,Frisco,TheColony, Texas. They are all with-in 15-20 miles or less. I have worked for Apple Care & Companion since 10/13/14 and have excellent references. Before working for them I worked for Seniors Helping Seniors who will also give me very good references. I really prefer working overnights because I am not a night sleeper. I pray you find the right person for your loved one.

Employment

Employer Position Location From To
R.C. Willey Furniture Sales Associate Rocklin, CA 5/1/06 7/21/12

Related Interests & Hobbies

I enjoy sports,cards, almost all competive games. I also love to sew and decorate the home.

Other Information

I had a design shop in Arlington for a short while,specializing in window treatments.It was a lot of fun and a lot of work. Now I just want to use my servant skills GOD has given me.

Languages

English

Experience With

ALS

Dementia/Alzheimer's Disease

Blood Disorders

Cancer Recovery

Cardiovascular Disorders

Diabetes

Gastrointestinal Disorders

Hospice Care

Multiple Sclerosis

Neurological Disorders

Orthopedic Care

Parkinson's Disease

Post Surgery Recovery

Renal and Urological Disorders

Hoyer Lift

Skin Disorders

Stroke

LGBT Health

Quadriplegia

First Aid Training

Transferring/Balance Support