$10/hr hourly rate $100/day live-in rate FULL-time availability

Profile

My name is Moriah. Everyone calls me Mo. I am 20 years old, and I have a love for loving people! I never meet a stranger. I would love to take care of your loved one because I know exactly how it feels to be afraid to leave them with no help. My grandmother (who recently passed) needed a lot of special attention, especially the older she got. So, I have had a pretty good bit of first- hand experience in caring for someone who has needs that they cannot meet on their own anymore. I have a passion for learning, and I especially love stories and conversation. I am somewhat of a social butterfly. Lastly, you should know I am a firm believer in Jesus Christ and will act in that way. Hopefully, I would not be asked to do or say anything that would hinder this. Thank you very much!!!

Employment

Employer Position Location From To
Caring for My Grandmother FULL TIME at her home 8/1/12 12/20/12

Education

School Name From To Degree
Gadsden State Community College 2012 2012 Attended College

Related Interests & Hobbies

I have a deep love for horses! They are what all of my spare time consists of, along with my mother. She is also very attached to her babies. We ride together, and every now and again, will take our horses to fairs and other similar things for little children to ride. I absolutely cannot go a single day without being outside for at least a few hours! I have to have fresh air to clear my head, especially for those stressful days...

Other Information

I am also interested in working this field because I need to make the final decision between becoming a horse veterinarian and being a nurse or other related profession. I also ask that on Sunday mornings, I at least be able to attend church. If Sunday night is not possible, then that is okay. Also, Wednesday nights, I go to church. However, should you need me from time to time, I am also willing to compromise on that. Thanks so much!