$10/hr hourly rate $100/day live-in rate PART-time availability

Profile

I am Meriam, presently living here in Aurora, Colorado. I was widowed before i got married with my present American husband. It was 1 yr and 8 months that i took care of my late husband personally, he was bedridden from a high blood stroke. I did all the care for him, like: his medicines, his foods, bathing, changing diapers and clothes, and oral hygiene. My experience opted me to apply for this job. I am not a certified care giver but i think, experience is better than not and with this thought it encouraged me to apply for the job. I am very willing and able to work as soon as possible. Thank you for your consideration and God bless.

Employment

Employer Position Location From To
Shalimar V. Sanchez attending care person Cebu City, Philippines 10/1/07 11/8/12

Education

School Name From To Degree
University of San Carlos 1977 1982 Bachelor’s Degree
University of San Carlos 1977 1982 Bachelor’s Degree

Related Interests & Hobbies

I love to communicate with people, share life stories and experiences so in a way i would know when and where to place myself in a situation. I'm emotional sometimes, especially if i feel that the person is ill. I love to sing and dance sometimes. I enjoy helping and serving those who are in need too. I don't wanna be hurt and get others hurt because it's sad to get hurt and it's against my personality.

Other Information

I am married now with an American man here in Aurora, Colorado. He is a Military US Army and at the same time working in a food company. I guess i could say, i am a very lucky woman because i got a very good and loving husband. Before i applied here, i asked him if he would permit me to and he said, whatever i want for as long as i m happy and he will support me all the way.