$20/hr hourly rate $250/day live-in rate FULL-time availability

Profile

I am a med student, a grandmother of 12 beautiful grandchildren, and 6 wonderful grown children. I have a wonderful husband that has always stood behind me in the decisions that I have made in my life with him.

Employment

Employer Position Location From To
A-Delux Towng Dispatcher/ Parking Control Erie,Colorado 12/1/05 8/20/08
Labor Ready Inc. Laborer Boulder 10/1/09 1/2/15
Western Convenience Stores Cashier/CSR Thornton,Co. 5/1/05 8/20/06
Homemaker/Caretaker Homemaker/Caretaker Thornton and Lakewood,Co. 10/1/97 8/20/04
BoulderMannorCare ,Boulder,CO. CNA Boulder,CO. 6/1/01 2/20/02
Alternative Home Health Care Inc.,. CNA/HHA North Denver,CO 10/1/99 8/20/01
Visiting Nurses Association Inc. PCP/PCW Denver,CO 5/1/96 8/20/97
Public Partnerships LLC./ Carefamily Caregiver Brush 8/24/15 Present

Education

School Name From To Degree
Aims Community College 2012 2012 Associate’s Degree
Front Range Community College 2010 2012 Attended College
Morgan Community college 2015 2015 Associate’s Degree
Abraham Lincoln High School 1980 1984 High School

Related Interests & Hobbies

I love to crochet, music, TV, and movies. I also enjoy getting to know people. I enjoy kids, grandchildren, and going out with my husband (once in a while with the whole family). I enjoy laughing, singing to music and sometimes reading.

Languages

English

Experience With

Cancer Recovery

Cardiovascular Disorders

Diabetes

Hospice Care

Hoyer Lift

Stroke

Quadriplegia

Catheter Skills

Transferring/Balance Support