$10/hr hourly rate $100/day live-in rate FULL-time availability

Profile

Hello! My name is Melissa and I am 23 years old. I am a single mother of a wonderful 9 month old boy. I have been working as an Independent Living Aid since October 2011. I have experience working with adults with CP and adults with TBI'S. My experience consists of transferring, toileting, cares, dressing/undressing, cooking, cleaning, g-tube cares, medication administration, and much more. I am a very kind, caring, and patient individual. I currently work in a 7 bed CBRF which requires the ability to multitask and work at a fast pace while still being accurate and thorough in my work. I am very good at what I do and absolutely love it. I am currently looking for a position working one on one with an individual. If you believe I am the right one to care for you or your loved one, please contact me.

Employment

Employer Position Location From To
Homes for Independent living Independent Living Aid Green Bay, WI 10/1/11 Present
Walmart Cashier Green Bay, WI 11/1/10 7/14/12
APAC Customer Services Customer Service Representative Green Bay, WI 10/1/06 7/14/12
Private Personal Assistant Green Bay, WI 2/1/09 7/14/12

Education

School Name From To Degree
College of Menominee Nation 2011 2011 Attended College
NWTC 2006 2007 Attended College
Green Bay East 2002 2006 High School

Related Interests & Hobbies

I am very interested in helping others in need. I spend most of my days off spending time with my son. While spending time with my son we like to do things such as go swimming, go to the park, go for walks, read books, and watch movies. Other than those activities I love to teach my son new things and watch him develop new skills.