$10/hr hourly rate $100/day live-in rate FULL-time availability

Profile

I am a lovable,caring andcompassionate person that have many years of experience working with family members,siblings and others in the community with babysitting. I've worked in the public sector as a casemanager,in group home setting with the Special Needs and Disability and theMentally ILL. I have worked over 5yrs. with Alheimer's and Dementia patients. I understand the responsibility and special care that they need and the effect that it has on family members of love ones that is dealing with them. I also helped take care of my mom who passed away over 5 years ago with cancer. With these experiences I can now give back to others by providing the service that they deserve and need. I am a Christian,has been a member of my local church over 32 years. I serve diligently in my church on the local,district and state level.

Employment

Employer Position Location From To
Orangeburg area mental Health Center Human Services Coordinator I Orangeburg 1/1/95 7/27/12
Orangeburg County Special Needs and Disability Board Mental Retardation Specialis I Orangeburg,S.C. 4/1/89 7/27/12

Education

School Name From To Degree
South Carolina State University 1999 2001 Bachelor’s Degree
South Carolina State University 1999 2001 Bachelor’s Degree
Claflin College 1977 1982 Bachelor�s Degree

Related Interests & Hobbies

I love helping others and seeing people happy.I love gospel music,playing horse shoe,checkers,working on the computer and spending time with my family.

Other Information

I can be flexible if need to. Iam unemployed at this time and feel that this would be a good opportunity to be a blessing to others and vice versa. I would like to use my skills to assist others because there are so many people that has fall through the cracks and really need sincere people to work with and for them.