$10/hr hourly rate $100/day live-in rate FULL-time availability

Profile

Hi my name Marie Manouche Pierre Jeanlys.I am a mother of two girls and one boy.I am married to my wonderful husband of fourteen years.I've been a caregiver for for four years.I currently work at an assisted living facility.My responsibilities are to make sure the residents get their medicines intake daily or as recommended,showering,feeding,homemaking,and tending to any other needs that they may have. The reason why I am applying for this position is because I believe I have what it takes to take care of the elderly. It's always been a passion of mine to take care of the elderly.When it comes to caring for others,I will always go out of my way to be that extra support that someone needs.I am dedicated and serious about my work.I also get a self satisfaction when others are happy with my work.Anything that I can do to better my self I gladly to do it.I believe criticism is best when I really need to better myself.I would like to be considered for this job because I am a hard working person and I'm really looking for new job opportunities at this time to help myself and my family.

Employment

Employer Position Location From To
KFC Cashier Woodbridge NJ 7/1/06 5/28/12
Mcdonald's Cashier Naples FL 2/1/07 5/28/12
10 7th Street Caregiver Bonita Springs FL 10/1/08 Present

Education

School Name From To Degree
College Notre Dame 1989 1994 High School

Related Interests & Hobbies

I like to go the movies,park,spend time with my family.When I am not working you can find me at home reading good book and tending to my family.

Other Information

I like to make people feel comfortable.I want to work in an environment where I can be social and meeting new people.