$19/hr hourly rate $100/day live-in rate PART-time availability

Profile

Hi, my name is Marina and I have many years of working experience with the elderly population. I am interested to get the opportunity to take care of your loved one. I'm very outgoing and have a way with older people to fulfill their needs. I have worked with over 30 clients in the Boulder, Bloomfield, Arvada area and using my knowledge ( Associate of Occupational Studies Degree ) medical tech. I took care of my mother for 7 years and learned a lot about what our loved ones need. I always extend my hand in their needs, my heart tells me so, we are going to be in the same place one day. I am willing to help in other areas such as: personal hygiene, Doctor appointments, shopping, cleaning in the home - light, meal prep, etc. I live in Arvada, CO and would like to have a stable client possibly spending the night 3-4 days. My available hours are very flexible we can discuss in person along with my hourly rates. Please let me know if you are interested, so we can meet in person and with your family as well. Thanks a lot and God bless you in your search.

Employment

Employer Position Location From To
SAFE AT HOME CARE, LLC CAREGIVER BOULDER,CO 5/1/11 Present

Education

School Name From To Degree
Heritage Collage 2009 2011 Associate’s Degree

Related Interests & Hobbies

My interest is in creativities in many other area as ans problem solving, administrative and business interest, accounting I have many other abilities as person and different talents as well.

Other Information

Reading good book, art, painting, drowing, hand work - neeting, driving my car, hiking, walking, swimming, cooking, landscaping,decorating, watching good movie - history chanel, nature , opera ect.