$12/hr hourly rate $100/day live-in rate FULL-time availability

Profile

My name is Linda, but my nickname is Leah. I have been in Georgia for two years, and love it here. My experience as a caregiver was with one of my dearest friends, William Krais, who was in his eighties and nineties. Bill loved to go out and see people, visit restaurants and became a part of our family. He maintained his own home, though we went through every section of it, reorganizing and cleaning. I enjoy playing guitar, reading aloud, singing, dancing, church attending, nature and animals.

Employment

Employer Position Location From To
Steak N Shake server Acworth, GA 5/1/10 10/12/12
Leigh Ent. subcontractor/self employed Edgewood, MD 4/1/01 10/12/12
William Kraise driver, house cleaner, companion Lee, MA 1/1/84 10/12/12

Education

School Name From To Degree
Stevens School of the Bible 1987 1990 Attended College

Related Interests & Hobbies

I am interested in meeting and getting to know new people. I like crafts, museums, exercising, walking, guitar playing, singing, dancing, bowling, eating out, movies, reading, studying, and site seeing,

Other Information

I enjoy serving people, and love people. I have ten years experience in the dental field, making people comfortable, and feel at ease with their procedures, also have experience in food service, with similar care for our guests to be treated special and have a pleasant experience. I am an encourager, with a positive outlook, and a great asset. I don't expect all jobs to be easy, but I do not give up. I am punctual, loyal and trustworthy, with a desire to always do my best, and make life better for the ones I serve.