$0/hr hourly rate $0/day live-in rate PART-time availability

Profile

I have provided care since I was a little girl, helping my mom with her clients. Since then, while I've worked with friends and family mostly, I have extensive experience with a variety of patients, adding up to 10 years. I am adaptable, dependable, attentive to details, a fast learner, patient, understanding, and have a great personality.

Employment

Employer Position Location From To
Dominoes Pizza delivery driver/ preparer/ Shift Manager Rifle, CO 4/1/03 11/1/06
Winchester Night Club Bartender/Manager Rifle, CO 6/1/07 1/1/09
Christus Schumpert Health System ER Admissions Clerk Shreveport, LA 3/1/09 8/1/10
Christus Schumpert ER Admissions Clerk Shreveport, LA 3/1/09 8/1/10
motazuma home hospice Caregiver/Personal Assistant Cortez, CO 8/1/11 10/1/11
Montazuma Home Hospice Caregiver Cortez, CO 8/1/11 10/1/11
personal cargiver Cargiver Dove Creek, CO 10/1/10 6/1/14
personl cartaker Caregiver Dove Creek, CO 10/1/10 6/1/14
Personal person Caregiver/Companion West Monroe, LA 7/1/14 8/1/16
Comfort Keepers careiver Grand Junction, CO 10/1/17 12/1/17
Caliente Mexican restaurant Waitress Mobile, AL 3/1/17 5/1/17
Light House Manager/ waitress/bartender Rifle, CO 11/1/06 3/1/07

Education

School Name From To Degree
Colorado community college Associate of Science in Nursing
University of Phoenix Associate of science
Colorado Mountain college 2003 2004 Associate of Science in Nursing
Ultimate Medical Academy 2011 2012
Southwest Colorado community college 2013 2014 Associate of Science in Nursing

Languages

English

Experience With

Dementia/Alzheimer's Disease

Diabetes

Post Surgery Recovery

Hoyer Lift

Skin Disorders

Stroke

Transferring/Balance Support

Respiratory Care

Hearing Impaired