$10/hr hourly rate $100/day live-in rate PART-time availability

Profile

I have always worked with people and the elderly. It is a wonderful experience for me and I enjoy it! I have been working with people for many years. I like what I do because I am able to help someone in need and who needs my help that cant take care of their own needs. I have worked in nursing homes but I love in home care or private care you can get closer with your patient and have more time to get to no your patient when your working in the patients home, its more comfortable and your patient can get comfortable with you and I just love working and helping others.

Employment

Employer Position Location From To
superiorseniorcare cna eldorado arkansas 8/1/07 3/12/13

Related Interests & Hobbies

I mostly have my free time on the weekends. Iam currently a licensed childcare provider i run a daycare out of my home during the week. so on the weekends i enjoy my time with my three boys. we have family night on Fridays and play games and enjoy each others company.on Saturdays i have me sometime i like shopping and decorating my home which that is something i love to do also is decorating. and i also love fishing and playing one on one basketball with my boys and i love cooking im really good at that. i love flowers, i enjoy planting them when may comes around it feels good and gives me a piece of mind my quiet time consist of reading love novels and watching lifetime.

Other Information

i am a very nice intelligent person who has a lot of love for everyone i think i am a sweet person who is also a very caring person i enjoy my family and kids!! the very most important thing to me is always treat a person like u would want to be treated.