$10/hr hourly rate $100/day live-in rate PART-time availability

Profile

My name is LaToya Watson. I just graduated from an accredited program from Livingstone College with a Bachelor’s degree in Social Work. I am currently in Law School online only. I do feel as though that I am qualified for this position because I have a lot of experiences with dealing with mentally/disabled children and adults and elderly people, as well those who have no disabilities and how to accommodate their needs and wants. I do have more experience, because my siblings are mentally/disabled whom I help my grandmother with. I know that I am an excellent fit for this job because I have what it takes to care for mentally/disabled children and adults and assisting elderly poeple. I also have a passion to get a group home started for at-risk youth, veterans, and mentally/disabled children and adults especially one for my siblings. Reason being, I know that they will get the best care because I will be there to oversee them and make sure things are going smoothly. But overall, I am without a shadow of a doubt the person for this job. I just love to make people smile, see that mentally/disabled or not disabled people are treated fairly and that they have the opportunity to get the adequate help to excel in anything that they do that is positive. Also to make sure that little one's grow up with a positive mind set and with the charisma to be anything that they want to be. I would take care of her as if she were one of my own grandmother, and it gives me more of a fulfilment reward that I am doing something that means the world to their family member, that their family is being cared for with the best care there is. I also know how much that means because, I would want someone to do the same for my grandmother. I pray to hear from you guys really soon. I absolutely would love the opportunity to be a part of your great family. Thank You, LaToya

Employment

Employer Position Location From To
Mary Lucas Helper Pittsboro NC 6/1/06 Present

Education

School Name From To Degree
Livingstone College 2006 2010 Bachelor’s Degree

Related Interests & Hobbies

I love making people smile, singing, teaching, and helping people in any way that I can.