$12/hr hourly rate $100/day live-in rate FULL-time availability

Profile

My name is Keyla, and I am a young woman from the Bronx, New York. My resume speaks on the business aspect of me so I figured I could give you a little about me personally. Being raised in a family oriented household, i understand the importance of unity, respect, communication, and responsibility. I am the oldest of three and helping my mother, who was a single parent, has allowed me to learn many skills at a young age. Cooking, cleaning, and financial discipline as well as behavior being only a few. It brings me joy and satisfaction to make a difference in other people's lives, in any way possible. I thrive on being a positive individual, because i believe that what you fill your mind with is what you attract in life. I am highly motivated and feel the need to spread that energy to everyone i come across. I am extremely compassionate and sensitive to other's emotions and feelings. But I also understand when to be stern and straight to the point. Getting along with individuals has never been something I struggled with because I am pretty open minded, considerate and I adapt to my surroundings rather quickly. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. That's just a little about myself and I hope I have the pleasure of building a relationship and bond with you in the near future :)

Education

School Name From To Degree
Morrisville State College 2011 2012 Attended College

Related Interests & Hobbies

I love to read and play sports, preferably basketball. I enjoy researching random topics of what ever drives my curiosity.