$10/hr hourly rate $100/day live-in rate FULL-time availability

Profile

My name is Kerri Hogan. I am 38 years old. I have three children and a husband. My children are 6,8, and 17. I just recently finished my associate degree at Greenville Technical College in the Human Service field. I am a strong, both emotionally and physically, person and am a non smoker but smoking does not bother me. I am a Christian and am quite good at keeping kids and being around elderly. I have experience with working with the elderly when I was in high school early college. I enjoy keeping them company and doing things they are no longer able to do. I hope this position will work in my favor because I believe with my outstanding grades at the college and willingnes and desire to work with the elderly individuals, I am a good candidate. I am a fun loving and caring individual that is empathetic, patient, kind and caring. On a business level, I am very organized and have great communication skills. Thank you very much, Kerri

Employment

Employer Position Location From To
Marsh and McClellan Receptionist Greenville, SC 1/1/10 7/21/12

Education

School Name From To Degree
Greenville Technical COllege 2011 2012 Associate’s Degree

Related Interests & Hobbies

My interests and hobbies are playing the piano. I also love music and dancing. I often attend Zumba classes for the dancing. I also like to work out. I walk 2. 8 miles per day and also prepare healthy meals for the family. I love cooking, cleaning, organizing and things of the like. I also love spending times with my friends and family and especially my children. Reading is another pasttime. I love to do that and I play word games with my mom online, such as words with friends. I like to spend time at the beach also. My favorite place in the world is the beach. Anywhere at the beach. I love to work. I feel like I am not getting anything accomplished if I do not have a place to go or be everyday with something to do. I love work and I am a mellow kind of gal and love to spend my time with by myself at times also.