$10/hr hourly rate $100/day live-in rate FULL-time availability

Profile

My name is Kelly and I am 35 yrs of age and a mother of 7 children. I have been in the healthcare field since 2004. I love helping out those who need someone else's company, cause that is how I see it. I looked forward to going to work everyday to see my old friend, I enjoyed that as much as he did. I recently had to find other means of employment when my vehicle died out on me, but I'm looking to get back as soon as possible, because this is where I would rather spend my time in the work force. I go to work with a smile on my face no matter what job I'm working, that is just who I am always. Thank You.

Employment

Employer Position Location From To
Betsy McGee caregiver Fox Chapel 1/1/11 10/30/12
tamera lowe caregiver East Liberty 12/1/03 10/30/12

Related Interests & Hobbies

I love to read any thing i can get my hands on that piques my interest. Watching movies is one of my other pastimes, as well as going out to eat with my friends and family whenever we all get together. I also like to watch crime shows on television as well as shows like, Dateline, Nancy grace, and etc. Other than that I am a mother of 7 children raging from ages 18-5 and they keep me laughing and always going.

Other Information

I have never had any official training, this opportunity sorta fell into my lap and i seized the moment and have been riding this wave almost ten years now and show no signs of slowing down any time soon. So if you think I could be of a fit somewhere please do not hesitate to call, Thank you.