$10/hr hourly rate $100/day live-in rate PART-time availability

Profile

I am a 46 year old mother of 5 children. I have some medical training and have been certified as a CNA and Medical Assistant. I have recently moved to the Fall Creek area and want to find part time employment. I have had many caregiver jobs over the years but most recently I worked at Mills Fleet Farm in customer service. The one thing I learned is that I am good with people and really want to get back to taking care of people not just helping them in sales. I like people of all ages but especially am fond of the elderly. I also have alot of experience with children working with all ages in our church. I used to work in the clinical setting and elderly care facility before I decided to stay home with my children. For the past year I decided to go back to work and got a position at Mills Fleet Farm. I prefer the home setting and keeping people there for as long as possible. I am out going, and fun loving, yet can be sincere and reserved when I need to be. My passion, besides my family, is horses. I love to trail ride and help people with their animals. I do not drink, smoke or text constanly on my phone. I am dependable and a very hard worker. Recently I moved from Minnesota and am so excited to live and be apart of this community. I am even more excited to get back to serving people in the home health care setting.

Employment

Employer Position Location From To
Michael Barnes Personal care giver Lindstrom MN 4/1/88 Present
Jubilee Bridles Owner Fall Creek 1/1/09 Present
Dr. Stanely Johnson Certified Medical Assistant White Bear Family Practice 2/1/90 8/1/92
Mills Fleet Farm Front End Operations Cambridge 9/1/13 6/1/14

Education

School Name From To Degree
Century College 1988 1990 Attended College

Related Interests & Hobbies

Most of all I just love being a mom to my 5 children, taking care of there needs. They benefit from my cooking and baking which I am told is quite good. My passion is horses and anything related to trail riding or horse camping. I currently own a small leather shop that makes bridles and horse tack which is my favorite work to do. My other passion is sewing so that works out well with having to sew leather on the horse bridles. I also love to quilt and do any type of craft project. I go camping with my family and friends and do outdoor activities all the time with my children. I am very involved with Church, volunteering for childrens programs and have worked with all the ages of kids in our Church. I also love thrift stores and flea markets loving to take other peoples junk and giving it a new purpose.