$10/hr hourly rate $100/day live-in rate FULL-time availability

Profile

My name is Juanita, and I worked with patients in nursing homes, private homes and at hospitals too. Most of my work is at home and if needed at hospitals with them at their side. I like working with shift day or nights, and it makes it easier with families to have 2 workers. But if not, I am flexible with the hours. I like being around the patients and caring for them. I'm a very easy going person to get along with. I don't like to let anyone down and always there at their side. I had experience in my home town caring for patients and the people are great too. I never had any complaints, only when my Boss says you done your work and happy you can stay and help with shift. You can always depend on the house work, patients care, and a job well done from me. I like working spilt-shift or straight 8 to 12 hours. I worked with patients in Nursing Homes for 10 years and started 8 years at Private Homes cause the family couldn't depend on the outside help. I would like to care for your family member if you need someone dependable and a hard worker too. I'm from Ganado,Texas and have been nursing for 18 years and many of my friends know me well. I'm 53, a single parent, and live here in Victoria, Texas with my daughter part of the time and home with my parents. Thank You.

Employment

Employer Position Location From To
Girling Home Care Caregiver/Nurse-aide Edna,Texas 4/1/10 10/14/12

Education

School Name From To Degree
Ganado ISD,Texas 1996 1996 Associate’s Degree