$10/hr hourly rate $100/day live-in rate PART-time availability

Profile

My name is Jessica. I have been married for 7 years and have two boys. One is in 1st grade and the other is in at Chaplewood Preschool, this is my youngest last year in Preschool. I am looking for a job that fits this describtion. My family and I attend Brazospointe Church in Lake Jackson, TX. I was recently baptised this summer. For six years now I've been a stay at home mom, which has been the best choice for me and my family. In December of 2004 I graduated from Sam Houston State University with a degree in Merchandising. Most of my jobs have been in retail, I worked for a Dental Hygenist and while being a stay at home mom I took some online classes for Nursing, but am putting a hold on the nursing till me babies are older, When I am not taking care of my kids I enjoy reading, exercising, going to the beach. I consider myself to be a very honest, sweet, loving, depenable person. And if give in the chance I would love to help an older individual out, that needs a companion, cause sometimes I feel like I need a companion to being that I dont have any family down in Lake Jackson, TX. Thank you for letting me share a little about myself.

Employment

Employer Position Location From To
Macy's Department Store Sales Houston,TX 4/6/05 6/20/06
Stay At Home Mom Mom Lake Jackson,TX 6/26/06 Present

Education

School Name From To Degree
Sam Houston State University 2002 2004 Attended College

Related Interests & Hobbies

I have always been a crafty person. I enjoy making homemade crafts with my kids. Right now I am currently getting help from my father in law, in shop work, trying to make tables out of reclamied wood. I also love love love to decorate my house, paint rooms, decorate for the holidays. I also am a very organized person, I love to know that everything has a place in my home. My family loves to go to the beach, sometimes we wade fish, sometimes we just relax but we love it there.

Other Information

This is a job that I would take very seriously, I really enjoy helping people. If I lived closer to my both my grandmas I would definatly be helping them more.