$10/hr hourly rate $100/day live-in rate PART-time availability

Profile

I have a vast array of experience with the Healthcare Field and different types of patients. My history includes and is not limited to; (CNA) Certified Nursing Aide, Rehab Aide working with PT Physical Therapist, OT Occupational Therapist, and SLP Speech Language Pathologist located in Assisted Living Centers and Nursing Homes. Also working in a Hospital as a Monitor Technician reading and monitoring Telemetry Units, PTA Patient Technician Aide dealing with daily care of patients communicating patients needs to the Registered Nurses. Also worked as a Unit Secretary transcribing Physicians orders for patients. Two years experience in Nursing School and clinicals completed in a Bachellors in Science and Nursing Degree. All of my healthcare experience is from Michigan. I am new to Florida and relocated her due to my husbands career.

Education

School Name From To Degree
Grand Rapids Community College 1995 1998 Associate’s Degree
University of Detroit Mercy 2002 2004 Attended College

Related Interests & Hobbies

I enjoy keeping healthy and fit. Outdoor activities are a way for me to achieve this. I am an avid athlete and enjoy tennis, rollerblading, golf and much more. I like people and enjoy in conversation. I have a positive demeanor and look for the best even in the most challenging situations.

Other Information

I enjoy taking care of people. There is a sense of obligation I feel to make the best of a situation for especially patients that have a challenging diagnosis. Not only to the patient but also to the family members of that patient. I have a moral obligation to act in a professional caring manner for the company in which I represent.