$10/hr hourly rate $100/day live-in rate PART-time availability

Profile

I am a proud mother of three lovely daughters, ranging in the ages of 33 years old to 16 years old, and devoted caring grandmother of three grandchildren who I adore and cherish. I was married for 18 years then divorced in 1995. I have a lot of customer service in my background, since the age of 16 years old. My most recent job was taking care of a wonderful 92 year old lady who had dementia, recently I lost the job with her, due to her health problems. On about September 14, 2012 I had to take Ruthie to the emergency room, due to her health, this is probably why my job ended, but I could not see her suffer anymore. I called her son Jim and her Doctor that day and told them both how concerned I was, and finally took Ruthie to Waukesha Memorial Hospital, only to find out her medical conditions and that she was going to a nursing home, per her son and her doctor. To my surprise it was devastating only to Ruthie and myself. I did everything for Ruthie, and we became very close, like mother and daughter, but now at 55 years old I met a wonderful lady named Ruth and she needed my help. I am a caregiver, I love to help all different types of people, and this is my story. Hopefully I will find another person that needs me like Ruthie. My mother did need me at the end of her life, I was so happy to be next to my mother when she passed.

Employment

Employer Position Location From To
Ruth Haeinlein personal caregiver 1806 shepherd court #309 1/1/12 10/16/12

Education

School Name From To Degree
jefferson Jr. and Sr. high 1970 1975 High School

Related Interests & Hobbies

Taking care of or helping any kind of person that needs help, Camping, being with my grandchildren, being with my wonderful daughters, being outside wheather it is working lawn work or just getting all looking nice, shopping when I have money to go, I like alot of different things. thank you Jane