$12/hr hourly rate $0/day live-in rate PART-time availability

Profile

Summary of qualifications: Over 3 years of extensive experience as personal care aide, receptionist, office aide and child care. Highly skilled in greeting guests professionally, committed to provide exceptional customer service to client and co-workers. I have certificates in Alzheimer's & Dementia patients & more. I'm also able to work independently or in a group. I love the health care field.

Employment

Employer Position Location From To
Sibbie Martin Private sitter Ocala, Fl 2/28/06 9/30/09
Maid pro Cleaner Fruitland park, Fl 1/31/15 4/30/16
Elizabeth Nesbitt Private caretaker Gainesville, fl 7/31/12 9/30/13
Atrium at Gainesville Server Gainesville, Fl 4/30/12 7/31/12
Margie Lamonte Private caretaker Summerfield, Fl 10/31/09 8/31/11
Daystar family sevices Inc Private sitter Mount Dora, FL 12/31/14 1/31/16
A1 Family service health care Companion 12/31/15 2/29/16
Osprey Lodge RCA/Cna 2/29/16 Present
Right at Home, Inc. HHA/Caregiver Tavares, FL 11/30/16 Present

Education

School Name From To Degree
Continential Academy Diploma

Related Interests & Hobbies

I love cooking, spending time with my children after family time. I love reading on dementia and Alzheimer's research I really enjoy working with my client they are my joy outside of my children.

Languages

English

Experience With

ALS

Dementia/Alzheimer's Disease

Multiple Sclerosis

Parkinson's Disease

Post Surgery Recovery

Hoyer Lift

Stroke

Transferring/Balance Support

Feeding Tube

Visually Impaired

Hearing Impaired