$16/hr hourly rate $120/day live-in rate FULL-time availability


My name is Elena and I am a private caregiver. I have been in this field for about 5 years and since I have been in this type of work, I have grown such a huge heart for the elderly and especially those who need more help than others. I have worked as a live-in caregiver for 2 years of my experience with 2 different patients. I have experience with Alzheimer's and dementia patients, transporting and transferring patients. I am a patient, compassionate, caring and loving person and I look forward to speaking with you to assess how I may be able to help you and your loved one.


Employer Position Location From To
Judy Kretschmar Live-in Caregiver La Mirada 8/1/13 2/1/14
Patt & Stacy Gregg Live-in caregiver Montclair, Ca 4/1/13 7/1/13


School Name From To Degree
Chaffey Community College 2007 2010 Attended College

Related Interests & Hobbies

My interests include mommying, running, sewing and I love to thrift store shop. I love to bake and love to make all my patients/clients feel and look beautiful, that is extremely important to me. I love people and thrive in a position that has anything to do with helping people in any way possible. I absolutely love the fact that I can provide quality care to the loved ones of families to relieve a lot of stress and concern for all parties involved.

Experience With

Dementia/Alzheimer's Disease

Cancer Recovery

Cardiovascular Disorders


Hospice Care

Neurological Disorders

Parkinson's Disease

Post Surgery Recovery

Hoyer Lift

Skin Disorders



LGBT Health

First Aid Training

Transferring/Balance Support

Visually Impaired

Hearing Impaired