$10/hr hourly rate $100/day live-in rate FULL-time availability

Profile

I am Deastrice and I love people a great deal. The skills and love for people that I have will make life easier and rewarding to those in which I will provide care for. I come from a loving close knit family so sharing is a great asset that I have and patience goes along with it. Having worked with all types of people I fall right in and get the job done and it is done corretly and completed 100%. Working with those of special needs is my drive and assisting the elderly is on that same level. I just love seeing others happy, content and getting all that they need to be productive in life. Being able to aid one to stay in their own and have piece of mind is a rewarding job so If you are looking for someone that has a great deal of love and compassion your looking at the right person who cares for you as if you are apert of the family.

Employment

Employer Position Location From To
Peach County BOE Special Education Paraprofessional Fort Valley Ga 10/1/05 9/24/12
Phoniox Center Social Service Tech Fort Valley GA 4/1/99 9/24/12
Amazing Grace PCS Homehealth care Nurse Georgia area counties 9/1/99 9/24/12

Education

School Name From To Degree
Middle Ga Tech 2008 2011 Associate’s Degree
Peach County High School 1990 1994 High School

Related Interests & Hobbies

Helping others reading books and improving and learning new skills.

Other Information

I'm a loving person who wants to make a differnce in the lives of others. I learn all that I can so that I may be the best to myself and to those who are in my care. I just love helping people.