$10/hr hourly rate $100/day live-in rate FULL-time availability

Profile

I'm a licensed LVN Nurse and In-home Caregiver. I have been in the medical/care-providing field for over 14 years. I also have current CPR and First-Aid training. My experience is with elder care and the disabled of all ages. I have great knowledge with Diabetes, Alzheimer’s, Dementia, MS, Cerebral Palsy, SCI, Cancer patients, Quad/Paraplegics, hospice care, and many more conditions. I can help your loved one's with any medical and non-medical needs they may have. I do personal care, transferring/lifting(manual and hoyer), exercises/range of motion/physical therapy, breathing treatments, rehabilitation help from surgery's, dressing, bathing, toileting, bowel care, wound care, feeding/feeding tubes, and can administer medications and give shots, plus much more. I have experience with catheters, colostomy bags, G tubes, and stoma care. I also do the following: meal prep, cooking, cleaning (light or heavy), dishes, linens, and laundry. I run errands (such as food pick-up, grocery shopping, pick up medications from the pharmacy, and any other errand you may need done). I will transport clients to and from anywhere they need to go. If you think of anything you need done just ask and I’ll make it happen. I’m available morning, day, and night. I can always be on-call. I also do overnight help if needed. I'm open to shifts of all hours and 24 hour shifts. I’m very dependable, I have great references, and reliable transportation. I have full coverage auto insurance and a clean driving record as well as a clean background check. Compensation can be discussed. I look forward to helping you or your loved one's with their needs. Thanks for your time.

Employment

Employer Position Location From To
THE CARE COMPANY OWNER/NURSE/CARE PROVIDER CHICO/NAPA/SF/RENO 1/1/07 11/21/12

Education

School Name From To Degree
NAPA/CHICO STATE 2000 2005 Bachelor’s Degree

Related Interests & Hobbies

I enjoy cooking.