$12/hr hourly rate $100/day live-in rate PART-time availability

Profile

Hi. My name is Clara. I'm 24 years old and one of my passions in life is spending time with those who have special needs. There are very few things I love more. I'm incredibly active and absolutely love playing games with my patients. I have the energy to keep up. I know my patients are intelligent and know when someone truly loves spending time with them. I am never okay with mediocre time. Every parent or guardian knows what's best for their charge. I'll follow exactly what you wish to happen so that your relative will receive consistent care techniques. I also enjoy household chores and am a very good cook.I have experience taking care of special needs people, both children and adults, and I am not at all intimidated by the differently-abled. I honestly enjoy nurturing any one who needs nurturing.

Employment

Employer Position Location From To
Dana & Co. Caretaker Kansas 3/1/13 8/1/13

Education

School Name From To Degree
Wichita State University 2011 2013 Bachelor’s Degree

Related Interests & Hobbies

I love so many things! I love reading, writing fiction and nonfiction, sketching, painting, sewing, knitting, baking, creating healthy foods, hunting, flying helicopters, riding motorcycles, working out, hanging out with friends, camping, playing card games, playing games with kids, giving foot massages, and watching movies. I love animals. I love yoga. I love swimming. I love talking to people. Honestly, there are very few things I don't like. I will find something to do and love with any person I take care of.