$15/hr hourly rate $100/day live-in rate FULL-time availability

Profile

I am a kind, loving and dependable person who loves communicating with people. I have been taking care and working in the healthcare field 15 plus years. I have four wonderful kids and been living in Texas all my life. I have the skills and knowledge to take care of people who need care. I started out as a homemaker and taking care of my family. I worked in a private home after that in 1997. I then worked for an agency taking care of patients and that's when I decided that my future would involve providing care for those in need. In 2000, I completed a course in nursing assistant that enhanced my knowledge on caring for individuals who require extra assistance in carrying out their activities of daily living.

Employment

Employer Position Location From To
Perrylee Homehealthcare Caregiver Stafford,Texas 77477 6/1/08 11/6/12
Auxi Healthcare Special Attendent Rosenberg,Richmond,Brenham,Tx 4/1/97 11/6/12

Education

School Name From To Degree
Statford Institute 2007 2007 Attended College
Stratford Career Institute 2002 2004 Attended College

Related Interests & Hobbies

I enjoy sharing good thoughts on life, the outdoors, fishing, camping, traveling, being around people, communicating, and shopping.

Other Information

Some of my favorite quotes are listed. Yesterday is but a Dream, Tomorrow is only a Vision But Today Well Lived makes every Yesterday a Dream of Happiness and every Tomorrow a Vision of Hope. Look Well, Therefore to this Day!! Loving life.

Languages

English

Experience With

ALS

Dementia/Alzheimer's Disease

Blood Disorders

Cancer Recovery

Cardiovascular Disorders

Diabetes

Gastrointestinal Disorders

First Aid Training