$10/hr hourly rate $100/day live-in rate PART-time availability

Profile

I am 20 years old, and I am a certificated nurses aide and have experience under my belt. I am a very friendly person, very well organized, and on time with the things I do. I take pride in assisting the elderly and I love helping them. I love to do any task it is never a problem. I love to hear the stories of their lives and events that took place, and that what makes this care giving job so special to me. I have worked in nursing homes and have taken care of the elder with their everyday needs and help them meet their goals with day to day activities. I am looking to help others outside of the nursing home, as it just was not for me. I have a heart of gold and am a very caring person. I looked at them as my own grandparents, and would like to care for your loved ones. I also took care of a family friend as she passed away peacefully, and I took care of my grandmother who had dementia before she passed. I would love the opportunity to care for your loved one and keep my career going!

Employment

Employer Position Location From To
Jennie B Richmond Nursing Home c.n.a Springville 8/1/13 3/1/14

Education

School Name From To Degree
Gowanda Jr/Sr High School 2010 2012 High School

Related Interests & Hobbies

I am a really big outdoors person, I love the fresh air. I take the time to fish and ride four-wheelers, and love to garden. I am also a huge family person. I enjoy taking my nephews to the zoo and the fair, always try to do fun and exciting things! I like to go to the beach and enjoy swimming and I also love to do crafty things. I like to make tie blankets and cute little keepsakes.